skip to Main Content
۰۰۹۸۲۱۸۸۵۲۰۸۱۵ طهران - ميدان نيلوفر - الزقاق السابع - تقاطع شارع رهبار (شمالاً) - رقم 12 - الطابق الثالث

ما هي عملية شفط الدهون؟

يعيد شفط الدهون، المعروف أيضًا باسم شفط الدهون أو استئصال الدهون بالشفط، تشكيل الجسم عن طريق شفط رواسب الدهون الزائدة. إنه إجراء الجراحة التجميلية الأكثر شيوعًا في الولايات المتحدة. شفط الدهون ليس بديلاً عن إنقاص الوزن ولكنه مصمم لإزالة رواسب الدهون التي لا تزال موجودة على الرغم من النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. باستخدام شفط الدهون، يمكن للجراح إزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من أجزاء كثيرة من الجسم، بما في ذلك البطن والوركين والأرداف والفخذين والركبتين والعجول والذراعين والذقن والخدين والرقبة. يعمل الإجراء بشكل أفضل مع الأشخاص الأصحاء ذوي الوزن الطبيعي الذين لديهم بشرة صلبة ومرنة.

قبل الجراحة، سيقوم الجراح بتقييم صحتك، وفحص رواسب الدهون المراد إزالتها، والتحقق من مرونة بشرتك. لا يمثل العمر عائقًا أمام شفط الدهون، ولكن يميل كبار فی ألعمر إلى الحصول على بشرة أكثر مرونة وقد لا يحققون نفس التأثيرات مثل الأشخاص الأصغر ألعمراً. إذا لم يكن شفط الدهون مناسبًا لك، فقد يوصي الجراح بطريقة بديلة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تسعى لشفط الدهون لتقليل ترسبات الدهون في البطن، فقد تكون عملية شد البطن أكثر فعالية.

تتوفر تقنيات شفط الدهون التي تمنح الجراحين تحكمًا أكثر دقة وتجعل وقت الشفاء أسرع. تستخدم إحدى هذه التقنيات ، والتي تسمى رأب الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، أداة تنتج طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية (الموجة الصوتية). تعمل الموجات الصوتية على تفجير جدران الخلايا الدهنية وتسييل الدهون بحيث يمكن إزالتها بسهولة أكبر. تعمل هذه التقنية بشكل أفضل على الوركين والبطن والفخذين والرقبة.

في إجراء يسمى حقن السوائل، يقوم الجراح بحقن محلول يحتوي على دواء ومخدر في رواسب الدهون للمساعدة في تسهيل إزالتها. اعتمادًا على التقنية التي يستخدمها الجراح، قد تكون كمية السائل المحقون متساوية أو تصل إلى ثلاثة أضعاف كمية الدهون المراد إزالتها.

Liposuction Risks

مخاطر شفط الدهون

تزداد مخاطر شفط الدهون مع زيادة حجم وعدد المناطق المراد علاجها. على الرغم من ندرة المضاعفات، إلا أنها يمكن أن تشمل العدوى أو تكون جلطات من الدهون أو الدم التي يمكن أن تنتقل إلى الرئتين وتسبب الموت المفاجئ. تشمل المخاطر الأخرى فقدان السوائل المفرط الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الصدمة، وتراكم السوائل في الرئتين، والحروق أو غيرها من الأضرار التي تلحق بالجلد أو الأعصاب، وإصابة عضو حيوي. كما هو الحال مع جميع عمليات التجميل ، قد تكون هناك عيوب في مظهرك النهائي، بما في ذلك الجلد المترهل أو عدم تناسق شكل الجسم. بعد أن ينخفض ​​التورم، ستبدأ في ملاحظة التحسن في شكل جسمك في غضون 4 إلى 6 أسابيع.

الإجراء

غالبًا ما يتم إجراء شفط الدهون الجراحة اليومية. يمكن إجراء شفط الدهون لإزالة كميات صغيرة من الدهون من مواقع قليلة فقط باستخدام مخدر موضعي، مع أو بدون تخدير خفيف. يتم علاج مناطق الجسم الأكثر اتساعًا باستخدام التخدير الموضعي مثل إحصار فوق الجافية، وهو نفس نوع التخدير المستخدم لإدارة الألم أثناء ولادة الطفل. تتطلب إزالة كمية كبيرة من الدهون التخدير العام والسوائل الوريدية، وفي بعض الحالات، نقل الدم.

أثناء إجراء شفط الدهون، يقوم الجراح بعمل شق صغير في الجلد فوق المنطقة المراد علاجها وإدخال أنبوب ضيق يسمى قنية تحت الجلد. يقوم هو أو هي بدفع الأنبوب وسحبه عبر الطبقة الأساسية للدهون وامتصاص الدهون بعيدًا بمضخة مفرغة أو محقنة. عند الانتهاء من موقع واحد، ينتقل الجراح إلى المنطقة التالية حتى تتم معالجة جميع المناطق المحددة. يتم إغلاق الشقوق الصغيرة بالغرز. أثناء الجراحة وبعدها، سيتم إعطاؤك سوائل في الوريد لاستبدال السوائل التي تم شفطها بالدهون.

يمكن أن يختلف مقدار الوقت اللازم لإجراء شفط الدهون بشكل كبير، اعتمادًا على حجم الدهون التي يتم إزالتها، وعدد مواقع الجسم التي يتم علاجها، والتقنية المستخدمة. بشكل عام، تستغرق عملية شفط الدهون من 1 إلى 4 ساعات.

Body Contouring

بعد جراحة شفط الدهون

لمنع تراكم السوائل، من المحتمل أن يقوم الفريق الجراحي بإدخال أنابيب تصريف صغيرة تحت جلدك. قد تضطر إلى ارتداء ملابس ضيقة مرنة فوق المنطقة المعالجة لبضعة أسابيع للمساعدة في تقليل التورم. ألم وحرق ونزيف الكدمات والخدر المؤقت شائعان. من المحتمل أن يصف طبيبك دواءً للمساعدة في تخفيف أي إزعاج، إلى جانب المضادات الحيوية لمنع العدوى. يمكن لمعظم الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لشفط الدهون العودة إلى العمل بعد أيام قليلة من العملية. تتم إزالة الغرز أو تذوب من تلقاء نفسها خلال 7 إلى 10 أيام.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
+982188520815 info@irhto.com Unit 3, No 12, Rahbar Alley, 7th St, Nilufar Sq, Tehran, Iran

What is Liposuction

Liposuction, also called lipoplasty or suction lipectomy, reshapes the body by vacuuming out excess fat deposits. It is the most frequently performed cosmetic surgery procedure in the United States. Liposuction is not a substitute for weight loss but is designed to remove deposits of fat that persist despite diet and exercise. Using liposuction, a surgeon can remove unwanted fat from many parts of the body, including the abdomen, hips, buttocks, thighs, knees, calves, upper arms, chin, cheeks, and neck. The procedure works best on healthy people of normal weight who have firm, elastic skin.

Before surgery, your surgeon will evaluate your health, examine the fat deposits to be removed, and check the elasticity of your skin. Age is no barrier to liposuction, but older people tend to have looser skin and may not achieve the same effects as younger people. If liposuction is not appropriate for you, your surgeon may recommend an alternative method. For example, if you seek liposuction to reduce fat deposits in your abdomen, an abdominoplasty might be more effective.

Liposuction techniques are available that give surgeons more precise control and make recovery time faster. One such technique, called ultrasound-assisted lipoplasty, uses an instrument that produces ultrasonic (sound wave) energy. The sound waves explode the walls of fat cells and liquefy the fat so it can be removed more easily. This technique works best on the hips, abdomen, thighs, and neck.

In a procedure called fluid injection, the surgeon injects a solution containing medication and an anesthetic into the fat deposits to help ease their removal. Depending on the technique the surgeon uses, the amount of injected fluid may equal or be up to three times the amount of fat to be removed.

Liposuction Risks

The risks of liposuction increase with the size and number of areas to be treated. Although complications are rare, they can include infection or the formation of clots of fat or blood that can travel to the lungs and cause sudden death. Other risks include excessive fluid loss that can lead to shock, fluid accumulation in the lungs, burns or other damage to the skin or nerves, and injury to a vital organ. As with all cosmetic surgery, there may be imperfections in your final appearance, including baggy skin or an asymmetrical body contour. After the swelling goes down, you will begin to see the improvement in your body shape in 4 to 6 weeks.

The Procedure

Liposuction Risks

Liposuction is almost always performed as an outpatient procedure. Liposuction performed to remove small amounts of fat from only a few sites can be done using a local anesthetic, with or without light sedation. More extensive areas of the body are treated using regional anesthesia such as an epidural block, the same type of anesthesia used for pain management during delivery of a baby. Removal of a large amount of fat requires general anesthesia and intravenous fluids and, in some cases, a blood transfusion.

During a liposuction procedure, the surgeon makes a small incision in the skin over the area to be treated and inserts a narrow tube called a cannula under the skin. He or she pushes and pulls the tube through the underlying layer of fat and suctions the fat away with a vacuum pump or syringe. When one site is finished, the surgeon moves to the next area until all the designated areas are treated. The small incisions are closed with stitches. During and after surgery, you will be given intravenous fluids to replace the fluids that were suctioned out with the fat.

The amount of time needed to perform liposuction can vary substantially, depending on the volume of fat being removed, the number of body sites being treated, and the technique used. In general, liposuction takes from 1 to 4 hours.

Body Contouring

After Liposuction Surgery

To prevent fluid buildup, the surgical team will probably insert small drainage tubes under your skin. You may have to wear a tight-fitting elastic garment over the treated area for a few weeks to help minimize swelling. Pain, burning, bleeding, bruising, and temporary numbness are common. Your doctor will probably prescribe medication to help relieve any discomfort, along with antibiotics to prevent infection. Most people who have liposuction can go back to work a few days after the procedure. The stitches are removed or will dissolve on their own in 7 to 10 days.

Back To Top